Follow us on

Contacting ALPhA

Photo of Dr. Peterson Photo of Dr. George Photo of Dr. Essick Photo of Steve Wonnell
Randy Peterson
University of the South

Elizabeth George
Wittenberg University
John Essick
Reed College
Steve Wonnell
Johns Hopkins University

Photo of Dr. Carter

Photo of Dr. Dawes

Photo of Dr. Lewandowski

Photo of Mary Lowe
Ashley Carter
Amherst College
Andrew Dawes
Pacific University
Heather Lewandowski
University of Colorado
Mary Lowe
Loyola University Maryland

Photo of Lowell McCann

Photo of Gabe Spaulding

Photo of Benjamin Zwickl
Lowell McCann
University of Wisconsin, River Falls
Gabe Spalding
Illinois Wesleyan University
Benjamin Zwickl
Rochester Institute of Technology

General questions concerning ALPhA can be addressed to the Board President, currently Randy Peterson.

Queries specific to ALPhA's Laboratory Immersions Programs should be addressed to Lowell McCann, .

Questions or comments about this website should be addressed to ALPhA's webmaster (Steve Wonnell) at .

The official ALPhA mailing address is that of the Treasurer:

Dr. Steven K. Wonnell
Johns Hopkins University
Physics and Astronomy Department
Room 366 Bloomberg Center
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Copyright © 2007-2018 by the Advanced Laboratory Physics Association.

Website Maintenance by Webstix

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software