Follow us on

Contacting ALPhA



Eric Ayars

California State University - Chico

Joe Kozminski
Lewis University
Merideth Frey
Sarah Lawrence College
Sean Robinson

ALPhA Webmaster:

Questions concerning the ALPhA webpage can be addressed to

ALPhA mailing address:

ALPhA c/o
Sean P. Robinson
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 4-362
Cambridge, MA 02139

The Board of Directors:

Daniel Borrero, Willamette University

Sara Callori, CSU San Bernadino

Irene Dujovne, UMass Amherst

Lowell McCann, University of Wisconsin River Falls

Toni Sauncy, Texas Lutheran University

Ramon Torres-Isea, University of Michigan

Kirsten Purdy Drew, Penn State

Jeremiah Williams, Wittenberg University

Past Officers and Board.

The Regional Directors:

A good person to contact about ALPhA is your local Regional Director. Regional Directors can answer questions, get you involved in ALPhA, and tell you when a local ALPhA meeting will be happening in your area. You can also check our Meetings page or get more information about Regions.

New England-- Sara Mueller (Brown University)
New York-- Catherine Herne (SUNY New Paltz)
Mid-Atlantic – Declan Mulhall (Scranton)
Southeastern – Seeking new regional director! Email if you are interested or nominations!
Eastern Great Lakes – Ernie Behringer (Eastern Michigan)
Prairie – Mark Chantell (U Chicago)
Texas – Toni Sauncy (Texas Lutheran)
Four Corners – Nathan Powers (Brigham Young)
Far West – Ann Hanks (Pasco)
Northwest – Mark Beck (Reed)

Canada – Robert Knobel (Queens University)
Asia – Yongkang Le (Fudan)
Europe – Ian Bearden (Niels Bohr Institute)
South America – Karen Fonseca Romero (National University of Colombia)

Past Regional Directors.

Copyright © 2007-2021 by the Advanced Laboratory Physics Association.

Website Maintenance by Webstix

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software