Alpha

Follow us on

vBFY Meeting

  • 29 Jul 2021

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

Registration is closed

Welcome to the registration for the Virtual BFY (vBFY) meeting. Registration is free for members. Non-members will need to renew their membership before they can register for the event. vBFY will be held on Thursday, July 29th. Schedule is below:


Thursday, July 29th, 2021

AM session 10-12 am central (11-1 pm EST or 8-10 am Pacific)

       10-10:30 President opens meeting and reports to membership

       10:30-12 Plenary Session

PM session 2-4 pm central (3-5 pm EST or 12-2 pm Pacific)

        2-3:30 pm Workshop Session

        3:30-4 pm Regional Meeting Session

Copyright © 2007-2021 by the Advanced Laboratory Physics Association.

Website Maintenance by Webstix

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software